Twemlow Parish 

In the heart of Rural Cheshire

Twemlow Parish Councillors and Officers

Craig Brandreth, Councillor
Craig Brandreth
Email Craig Brandreth
16 Twemlow Lane, Twemlow. Cheshire CW4 8DT
Terry Price, Coucillor
Terry Price
Email Terry Price
Twemlow Lane, Holmes Chapel CW4 8DT
Victoria Marchant, Clerk to the Council
Victoria Marchant
Clerk to the Council
01260 270495
Email Victoria Marchant
45 Blythe Avenue, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 4LQ
Maureen Bayley,
Maureen Bayley
Email Maureen Bayley
Russell Burns,
Russell Burns
Email Russell Burns
Nathalie Burns,
Nathalie Burns
Email Nathalie Burns
Andy Davies,
Andy Davies
Email Andy Davies
Wendy Laverick,
Wendy Laverick
Email Wendy Laverick

County Councillors serving the Twemlow area:

Russell Chadwick
County Councillor
07730 957129
Email Russell Chadwick
15 Ascot Close, Congleton, CW12 1LL
Andrew Kolker
County Councillor
01477 544513
Email Andrew Kolker
42 Primrose Chase, Goostrey CW4 8LJ

Backgound to the need for councillors to register their interests.

This section of the Twemlow Parish website explains the new rules set out by East Cheshire District Council, which apply to all Quality councils.

Click below to access the following documents:

Letter from National Association of Local Councils, explaining the background

 The code of conduct signed by Twemlow Council on 10 September 2012

The notices of registerable interest completed by each councillor can be found in the table below:

Registers Of Interest 2019

Date Document
01-Jul-2019 Wendy Laverick
17-Jun-2019 Maureen Bayley
17-Jun-2019 Russell Gillespie Burns
17-Jun-2019 Nathalie Andree Burns
17-Jun-2019 Terence Price
01-Jun-2019 Craig Brandreth